Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
traveling_heart Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Nashville , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
originally from michigan... I'm the type of girl you just have to sit and have a good craft beer with to get to know me. I'm single, never been married, no kids, I do have 2 cats though, love to travel, and be outdoors. As many people have been asking Yes, I am a real Park Ranger. I'm laid off now in the winter months but go back to work in the summer wherever my heart desires, or who will hire me really ;) I just moved back from Wyoming/Montana and living back in the city gives me the rejuvenation that I long for. I'm looking to meet new people, new faces, new friends, and who knows what can come of it all. And if ya have one of those penis pictures, I will overlook it, sorry, gotta have a little mystery there. So, as Jerry Garcia would say..."may the words be yours..." find me on Only looking for guys 23-32 years of age...
about my fling
I'm into the funny, intelligent, hippie, long hair type of guys who love music/concerts, festivals, microbrews, and having a good time in the city and who also love the outdoors. I am open to meeting all types of people, like I said, I'm not here just looking for sex, just some new people to meet and you just never know....