Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
trhines1968 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Shawnee , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a recently Divorced young lady. I was married for 16 years, I have 2 children (boys). My oldest son lives with his father in Tulsa, and my youngest son lives with me in Shawnee. I am a fulltime mother first and a fulltime College student second. I am an honest down to earth country girl who enjoy the simple things in life. I love any outdoor activity. I am very devoted to the person I am with, and a understanding person. I do not want to meet someone who has a problem with alochol or drugs. If you smoke that is ok, I just don't allow it in my home or car. My son has asthma. Looking to meet new people and to have some fun. I am not an easy or cheap person looking for a quick encounter or any of that, I would like to meet a great man who knows how to treat a women who would treat them the same in return. I am very secure within, and can take care of myself but would enjoy meeting the right person this time around to share a wonderful, and loving relationship with. I Thank You for reading my essay....Tawana
about my fling
I do not do flings....not my style!!!