Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TriniBrownGal Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Riverview , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Other
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Islander
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
WARNING: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice) I am a pretty normal person that loves life and laughter. I am currently pursuing my MBA in marketing and my undergrad major was history, with Spanish and Business minors. I'm not quite fluent yet, but I'm getting there. I work full time as well. I'm not perfect, nor do I claim to be, but I am trying to make myself a better person. I love to hang out with my friends and loved ones. I love to travel as well. One day I would like to go all over the world. At this point in my life, I'm not necessarily looking for a relationship, but I am interested in hanging out with someone that has an open mind and is open to possibilities. I am not against a relationship, but I do believe a friendship should come first.
about my fling
I don't judge people because there is only one that can do that, but I would like my guy to have some sort of goals in life. I know that college is not for everyone, but goals are important. We can't give up on our dreams due to a few set backs. Success is for the few who choose not the chosen few. Yeah I know it's a bit cheesy, but it's so true.