Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TripleThreat2004 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Connellsville , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a funny, sarcastic, talented, charismatic, outgoing, random girl lol. I am a Christian and that is the biggest most important thing to me followed by family, friends, career, etc. I am motivated to make my life better, and I am going places dangit. I LOVE and live to make people laugh so you need to be funny lol. I do hair and makeup and i love it! I also have a passion for music and acting so i do both on the side. I love to go to concerts, my favorite band is Bon Jovi, my favorite color is green, i am extremely close to my family, i am completely random and i think hilarious lol, my favorite show is Glee, i am a night owl, somewhat of a traditionalist, obsessed with the 80's (movies, music, and concert tees lol), and a movie junkie. I am obviously a BBW and am just now getting used to the fact that there are men out there who like that. I'm usually attracted to skinny/athletic/average build guys....rocker guys (love guyliner and some piercings and tats lol), but that doesn't mean I won't talk to you if you don't fit the type. Oh and i am a HUGE Pittsburgh Steelers fan and I will fight you if you dog them lol. Wow i kind of want to punch myself for how many times i wrote "lol". bahaha.
about my fling