Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Trireka Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Dallas , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
In my picture - Im in the dress. The only hobby that I have made any significant efforts towards would be reading. I read the bible of course and books by ministers that I like (Myles Monroe, T.D. Jakes, Pastor Rush, Etc.). I also read self help books like ones by Wayne Dyer. I also really enjoy love stories. (I didnt say erotica-I said love) As far as my goals/aspirations go; I wont go into detail about those but I will say that I would love to see how much real estate I can ac****ulate. One of those properties will be a part of one of the longest term goals I have (which I will not talk about until God lets me know its time for it to manifest) The extrordinary character and virtue that God created me with is what makes me unique. These things are why I must wait on God to send my husband - so that he will be able to recognize these things and not try to take advantage of them or me. I enjoy all kinds of music; with jazz being my favorite. My idea of a good first date: I would enjoy dinner at Fearings as a first date. With "The Ocaso" or "The Sendero" at the top of the list. Food, comfortable seating, good lighting, and good conversation. That's what a great first date sounds like too me. I shall stop here as I believe I have given a discription that is more than enough to start with.
about my fling
If I tell you - you could just pretend to be that...