Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Trish_89 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Edmonton , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey! :) My name is Trish. I am a small town country girl who moved here to Edmonton 4 years ago to go to college. I finished my 4th year at the UofA in the Bachelor of Education program, specializing in Elementary Education, which I LOVE! I am now in my 5th and final year at the UofA and working part time. I love hockey! I am a huge Edmonton Oilers fan! (So no Flames fans allowed haha jk!) I also love soccer, football and pretty much every sport out there. I love to go out 2 stepping with my friends once and while, go out to dinner and movies but I also love to just stay in at home, hang out and watch a movie. I love trucks! I am a Dodge girl all the way! There is nothing better than the sound of a cummins diesel! I mostly listen to country music but I also like a lot of classic rock like Metallica, ACDC, Judas Priest, Black Sabbath etc. I am just looking for a pretty laid back, kind, easy going guy. A guy who isn't into drama and bullsh*t and is just straight up and honest. I hate when people beat around the bush or aren't up front and honest because it just wastes my time and their time. I just wanna start chatting with someone and see where it goes. I love meeting new people and getting to know someone new so feel free to message me! :)
about my fling