Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
truckgal7 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Everett , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I'm an energetic outspoken girl who needs a man who can enjoy a good football game but still knows how to treat a girl. Family is very important to me so the man I meet needs to put family first. I want someone who has a smile on their face and wants to enjoy life and learn new things. I also have a lot of goals and aspirations in life so I'd like someone who also has these things and is looking foward to a fun and awesome life. I enjoy spening time with friends and family. UW football is one of my favorite things along with other sports and activities in the city. I love to go dancing and out to the bar to have fun. But I also love more low key activities like movies. To be honest I wish I got to go do these things more, I love going to new restaurants and spots in town. I enjoy traveling and look forward to experiencing new places.
about my fling
ask me and i will let you know all about it. i don't know what to put here LOL soo......... I love comedy and some drama tv, and yes I even enjoy a few reality shows. Country music is my favorite but I enjoy hearing new music . American food is my favorite but I'm open to trying most anything new just to try it.