Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
trucksr4girls Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Phoenix , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a divorced mother of a gorgeous, smart son and if anyone calls me a MILF I will kick your ass. I am in the EMS field and I am currently enrolled in a local college studying to be a surgical technologist. More money, more toys and a better future for my son. About relationships, don't know what I want so I don't think about it too much. If it happens, it does or doesn't. Oh yeah, my son is my priority, I will not compromise my time with him for just a fling. If you don't understand that, don't contact me.
about my fling
Here's the hard part....where do I start. I guess straigt to the point. I enjoy a man who is rugged and has strong hands. Who loves the outdoors and it shows. I love to flirt and try new things and if sex is a possibility, then we will see. I enjoy watching a strong, good looking man and imagine what I can do to him. If I can imagine myself crawling, yes I said crawling, all over him, then the possibilities are open. I enjoy sex very much. A man who has strong hands, who knows what to do with them. If he has rough hands, the better.