Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
true_cutie_124 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Ogdensburg , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
my name is Trudy i am 20 years old and i have a son that was born in September of 2010...my sons name is Timmy and he means the world to me he goes where ever i go and he is my first priority...im a pretty laid back person but i can have quite a temper when i get mad not a lot of people would admit that lol...i love to cook, clean and take care of my son but in my free time i like to go out and have fun...i like to fish, hike, go biking, play football, go four wheeling and snowmobiling and i love to snowboard but i haven't gone snowboarding in like 2 years cuz the last time i went i wasn't paying attention and i ran into a tree...i broke my leg and my board snapped in half...it sucks cuz that's the one thing i love about living in new york there is always a place to snowboard during the winter....any way i have a strong passion for cooking i went to school for a year and a half and now i am licensed to cook in a 5 star restaurant but i cant find a job...when i do find a job im gonna move out of my parents house and save up so i can own my own restaurant and hopefully have a better life for my son the what i had...i love all types of music but my favorite is country and i will only really watch horror and scifi movies...im real big on blood and gore cuz it gives me a reason to cuddle up with someone...but i don't really get scared...well that's about it ummm if u have any questions just message me on here or on my screen name is little_flirt_2008
about my fling