Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
truewoman66 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 45 year old Woman
Location: Calgary , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Black, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
Hi and thanks for stopping by! So here's the scoop. I'm 43, 5' 2", in fairly good shape, and a light brunette with hazel eyes. I do Marketing & PR in the entertainment industry, and although I could be in heels, stockings and a suit some days, I'm just as comfy in sneakers, jeans & a t-shirt. I like to go to the theatre, music, food and wine festivals, camping & fishing, sporting events and farmers markets, play softball with my buddies, etc., etc.. Sometimes, I like to just stay home where I might be cooking up some divine creation with a bottle of homemade wine, be outside gardening or sitting around the firepit with a cold one, puttering on some project, or just relaxing on the sofa with a movie. With the right company, I may also just spend the whole day in bed! ;) I guess it all depends on what mood I'm in. For example, last week I had corporate meetings, got absolutely filthy helping to demolish then rebuild by friend's basement, got a mani & pedi, saw a movie, rented a movie, made a kick-ass pot of homemade soup, and caught a really good band at my local pub. My guy friends tell me I'm "one of the boys", but they also never forget that I'm definitely a lady. I'm very independent, but still girly in the fact I refuse to believe that chivalry is dead - I'm a bit of an old-fashioned romantic dreamer that way. Oh, and I'm NOT a big fan of shopping. I'm confident, smart, funny and comfortable in almost any situation.
about my fling
I've been single for a number of years now, and have met a few guys from this internet stuff, but I guess just haven't found that proverbial "spark". Ideally, a fellow who can be domesticated yet sophisticated, self-confident without being self-absorbed, has a great sense of humour, is kind, well-spoken & intelligent, great kisser is a bonus, doesn't mind being spontaneous, can be full of energy ready to tackle whatever life throws at us, but can still stop and chill once in awhile, knows when it's okay to be child-like (NOT child-ish!) and wacky, yet can still carry on an intellectually stimulating conversation. Thanks for taking the time to read this and best of luck in your search!