Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tsimmo1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Lithonia , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a down to earth person with a up beat personality. I enjoy bringing smiles to your face instead of frowns. Being positive and surrounding myself around a positive circle it what I strive for in a relationship. I'm a loyal person, I will be there for you in good times and bad times. I'm ambitious, strong minded woman and a hard worker. I have been self-employed for 6.5 years and I am striving to become financial stable and would like to have a man in my life that can appreciate and support me..Don't worry guy's I am not referring to financial support..ok you can breath now:)..just kidding lol. No seriously, I enjoy a man who is encouraging, HONEST, positive, secure and supportive.(we need the emotional support from our mate to keep the stress level low). I am looking for a peaceful, loving man that I can share my self, dreams and aspirations with. Someone I can also be supportive and down for and can grow with also. I am looking to meet someone I can hang out with, share some laughs in hopes of becoming friends before we move to the next level. Having a friend first is a plus in a strong relationship... I enjoy cooking, traveling, roller skating, walking and going out to dinner occasionally and doing what ever just as long as were enjoying each others company. I hope that was enough to keep you wondering-- Should I take the time to get to know her?...Of course you should..WHY because I am one of kind: )LOL Take care and God bless
about my fling