Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tthomas89 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Odessa , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
I'm Tiffany I'm a CHRISTian...Not in your face about it though..but if we click it's part of me you will have to accept. I'm 21!!! Finally! I'm new to town I love kids I like to take pictures I can't wait to get my own place I love animals I love to have fun I love to read I like to talk like I'm big stuff but I'm really very shy I'm sarcastic I love the Cubs I live with my brother and his fiance I am a proud dork I trip up stairs I laugh a lot I try to always smile I love life I love to dance I can't stand smoking I want my prince charming I am confident that I've been on way to many dating sites :D I'm introverted to a degree I like my space I am a neat freak in other peoples houses but my own I could care less I love to cook I take care of myself..don't need you paying my bills... I have my own car...sometimes reliable...it likes to get flat tires... I have a job..not a Golddigger by anymeans. I love my cat he's my baby...if your allergic I'm sorry his fur is usually all over me... I don't workout...no motivation to yet...wait till my junkfood binges from High school catch up to me... I love to sleep in on my days off work since I'm a night owl and really don't sleep at night much...
about my fling
Only a few requirments; - don't smoke or trying to quit - don't get drunk everyweekend - older than 21 younger than 31 - have a car(job is not needed but it is better if you have one-economy is rough right now) - be willing to meet with me in person.