Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
turbogrrl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Toledo , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Witty, spontaneous and unique. Graduated from a public Ivy on the Dean's list. Lover of art, science, politics, debate, activism, music of quality, travel, fashion, culture, dancing, and reading. I'm not interested in watching sports on television, so if you do, you'll do it alone. I do, however, love going to baseball, basketball, and soccer games. I am only here for dating and commitment, so please no messages from those of you who want a fling. I am holding out for the right match for me, this is not first come, first serve.
about my fling
I like tall, intelligent, respectful, and employed men. I will try to convince you to grow a goatee. Must love dogs. I don't mind if you aren't religious, but you have to have morals and standards. Men who like to debate social and political issues get brownie points. I don't like it when a man watches too much tv/internet/movies/porn. Life is out there, and sitting in front of a screen all the time is not living! Caveat: I won't be seen with men who dress like teenagers. I work in the fashion industry and I can't be associated with sloppy types. Bad for business.