Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
twiceshy72 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Barrie , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I have a very busy life and hope to find someone to spend my down time with. My son and family are a big part of my life and would like to find a guy that can accept and share this with me. I am looking for honesty and open communication - the good, the bad and the ugly. There should be nothing to hide. Get it out on the table and go from there. I believe that you should accept me for who I am. I am willing to change but usually to try something new and make my own opinions. Have been bitten before and certainly shy now....... Two-way communication is important. Develop the friendship first and then see where that leads..... I am outgoing and enthusiastic. I enjoy spending time outdoors - any season. I am a recreational athlete - I do it because I like to not because I need to! :) Softball is my main sport and I dabble in skiing. I am attempting golf but could certainly use some pointers. Music is a huge part of my leisure time - it is my biggest stress reliever! My taste in music is really eklectic - I have 12 FM channels on my car radio and I am forever flipping to find something new. I like rock, pop, easy listening and yes, I can handle country! I do enjoy those long walks, candlelight, and sitting on a blanket under the stars. I can be a hopeless romantic but a good game of pool, car or horse race or even bowling is an attention getter for me. Drop me a line if you would like to chat. If I drop you a line and you are not interested, be a decent and honest guy and tell me.
about my fling