Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Twinkletoes1221 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: San Antonio , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am originally from Chicago but love living in San Antonio. I am a huge movie buff and enjoy going out to the movies or staying in and watching a good flick at home. I love to dance socially but perform professionally on a salsa dance team. I love to eat all kinds of foods and really enjoy dining out. My favorites though are Italian and SUSHI!! I like trying new things and I love to laugh. I like to always be very up beat and I don't like being around negative people. I love the arts and always make the time to go to the theater to enjoy a great play, musical or opera. I do like the finer things in life but only cause I've worked hard to be able to enjoy those types of things but I am very down to earth. I like to do grown up things like wine tasting, visiting museums and art galleries, but I also love to be a big kid too. I love amusements parks and roller coasters. I like going to Dave N Busters, playing pool and bowling. I love spending time with my friends and family. I love BBQ's, beer and a good sports game. Since I am from Chicago I do cheer for the Bulls, Bears, Blackhawks and Cubs. I workout and try to live healthy. I try to take care of myself and would like to find someone who feels the same way about this. I would like to meet someone outgoing and willing to experience new things. I am very close to my culture so I would enjoy the company of a man who allows me to be who I am. I love my family and friends and enjoy meeting new people. I love what I do and would love to meet someone who will support all my dreams and goals.
about my fling