Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
txcutie42 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Schulenburg , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a laid back person that can roll with the flow - have learned not to sweat the small stuff in life. Optimistic and try to see the good in people. I strongly believe in respect and without that you do not have the foundation for a good relationship. Must have strong family values. I am honest, caring & affectionate. go out of my way to bring happiness to other's. I believe in treating others, as I want to be treated. Love the outdoors - fishing(can even bait my own hook) hunting, riding 4-wheelers & just hanging out. I can dress up for a night on the town or just hang out in jeans/shorts - boots or flip flops. Jumping in the car, at the spur of the moment, to drive to the coast or where ever else, is just one of the examples of spontaneous fun I like to have. I love animals, beautiful sunsets and walks on the beach and am ready for some new adventures. I love to go Two Stepping and like most music except Rap, Techno, or Punk Rock. My family and friends are an important part of my life. My friends tell me that my positive attitude is one of my best qualities.I am the proud mother of twins who have just graduated high school in May and will be attending college. With that said - I have a lot of time to myself since they have their own social calendars. I am interested in finding that special someone to share quiet times with and make memories. There is much more about me, so if you’re interested in finding out, message me. P.S. I am willing to relocate if it invloves the love of my life.
about my fling
I would like to have someone that allows me to be me,someone that makes me laugh, is fun to be around, loyal, caring and family-oriented as well.