Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TxDymediva Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Fort Worth , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Islander, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French, German, Japanese
Income: Ask me
Profession: Finance
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a person who has faith in God and I love my family and friends. I also am a very educated individual and I am glad to be apart of history. I am a very down to earth person that enjoys living my life to the fullest! I'm not looking for anything serious...I don't have any children biologically but I am the proud godmother of 4 beautiful little girls ...I'm originally from Fort Worth, Texas and I went and graduated from college at Bethune-Cookman College in Daytona Beach, Florida. I'm interested in anything that's fun such as bowling, skating, going to the movies, going to the park, going to the aquarium, concerts, shopping, and I love dancing and singing. I also love having fun with my family and friends and I'm very active in my church as well as with my cheerleaders since I am the assistant cheer coordinator.
about my fling
Guys please don't message me and ask about sex because I'm not on here for that and if you're going to approach me please come correct. If you do not have any pictures please don't approach me I'm not looking for a relationship right now only friendship. Also if you want to know about me read my profile.