Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Tylersmommy1989 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Milwaukee , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am single mother of a wonderful little boy who is my world. I work at Hotel right now. I still need to get a car and I am trying to move out of my parents place. I want ot go back to school to finish up my criminal Justice degree and become a **** officer then get my wildlife bioloigist degree move out to montana and own my own wildlife endangered conservation that releases the animals back into the wild. I also want to get my pilots lisence and do photography on the side. I also want to get another degree to have as a back up incase anything goes wrong.
about my fling
I want someone who is protective, caring, and gentle and good hearted who puts others first before themselves. Someone who will accept me and my son and know that my son comes first and who willing to have him along and know that I wont always be able to find a babysitter on spur of the moment. I want someone who likes the outdoors and loves having fun and someone who I know wants me and no one else. I don't require expensive gift or fancy dinners. I like just getting simple flowers for no reason at all or surprise dinner.