Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Tylrgrl80 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Tyler , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Single
about me
First all lemme say that I'm new to this online dating stuff so I really don't know what to say exactly.... About me: I'm really into sports, especially baseball and college football. Let me pause right here for a sec..I know some girls that SAY their into sports cause they think that's what guys like but know nothing about the sports, I however, am not that girl. I grew up around guys, I know whats going on with the games and have been known to yell at the tv on occasion when the ref's obviously miss a call or make a bad one. Don't get me wrong though, like "girly" stuff like shopping and the hair/nail deal also. Like to do pretty much anything outdoors and am always up for a movie or concert. Again, I know most people's standard response is that they like every kind of music, but I actually do for the most part. There is some I don't really care for but as long as there's a good beat and I can understand it I'll probably like it. I'm a pretty laid back girl, love going out but am fine with staying in and hanging out as well. If it's fun or sounds fun I'm usually up for whatever. I recently got a puppy so I spend quite a bit of time outside with him lately.
about my fling