Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
u_gotta_lick Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 52 year old Woman
Location: Lake Wales , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Separated
about me
I am a 52 Female from Florida. I'm 5'4", long dark brown hair, hazel eyes, a BBW. I'm not a barbie doll. I've been seperated 8 yrs. I am going through a divorce now. (he was a drunkard and an abusive husband in all 3 ways). I have 3 kids, not with me. I stay at home (disability). I was in a car wreck in 2001. It messed my lower back and neck up. I cant sit or stand for long periods of time. I'm a fun lovin, carin, passionate, spontanous, sensual, sexual woman, loves to be licked. I like to kiss, cuddle, share quality time with my man. I play darts, pool, love nature (watching the ripples on the water, the wind in the leaves), havin fun. I like to flirt. I've been told that i'm good at it...lol. I make my life fun. I like the beach, parks, yard sales, flea markets.
about my fling
I want a man that is loving, caring, affectionate, romantic, passionate, spontanious, one thats not afraid to show his feelings, a lover not a fighter. He has to have a sense of humor. Not the jealous type. It would help if he likes to lick. I'm looking for an ever lasting relationship.