Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
UforReal2 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Wadsworth , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Separated
about me
I am a very independent woman. I love to laugh and make others laugh by my witty sense of humor. I love life and I am a planner , but I do like to just see what happens and go with it sometimes. I love my job and helping people. I have a 10 yr old daughter, who I love spending time with. Family means the world to me. I love entertaining family and friends. I love walks, movies, sports and hanging out and having a glass of wine. Life is too short and I am looking for someone to not only be my soul mate but my best friend . I believe from experience that communication is a big part of a marriage. I believe if you find your best friend you will find that. Faith is very important in a relationship it keeps you on your toes and always striving to be a better person. If you put God first in your life , then the rest will fall into place. In my status I put separated ....I was not sure what to put because honesty is important to me and so I wanted to be honest with you also . I filed for divorce last march, 14 months ago and now I am waiting for it to be finalized. Divorce was put on hold in May for a short time, due to my daughters dad was killed in a motorcycle accident in may of 2010 and she was my number 1 priority at the time and needed to concentrate on her and getting her through that horrible loss in her life. I did get dissolution papers just waiting for court date! Please contact me only if truly interested as I am not in to games or drama.. Life is way to short and valuable... Take Care and I hope you find what you are looking for.
about my fling