Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Un1quelyMe22 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Lancaster , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
1. Hobbies- Singing in the shower, listening to music, cooking, playing my guitar, writing, speeding on the highway, doing things that people wouldn't do. 2. Goals- Is to get a bachelors degree in Criminal Justice and the go on to become a cop or somehow get back into the military and protect my country. (Don't worry, I will be the type of cop that's not such an ass hole. So, don't avoid me just because I want to be a cop.) 3. What Makes Me, Me- I am pretty funny, I have an odd sense of humor that most people arent used to, I am very OPEN about everything, I like to do weird things that makes people look at me like i'm crazy, but i don't mind as long as they're smiling. I am who I am, I love to love and be loved. 4. Music- I have no preference. I like any type of music that I can understand and have me think of life in some sort of way. Have it be, my past, present, or future. Music that can stir emotion in me. There is much more to me then I could ever write on here. There's just some things you can't find out until you hang out with me, but those are the basics. If you want to get to know me don't be afraid to message me. I'm a pretty nice person and I love to talk to anyone who comes my way. Other than that I am just looking for friends right now. Some awesome people that are up for having fun and showing a good time. If you're looking for more than friends that's fine feel free to message me. I promise I don't bite. :) I'm open to talk to pretty much anyone! If you're judgemental though, you can take yourself right off my page. =]
about my fling
I am open to all kinds of people. Not really, look for a specific type at the moment. So anyone can talk to me. =]