Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
UniquleyAdorable Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Woodstock , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, French
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am a simple girl with simple tastes.I am a bit of a nerd as in I actually love things like the zoo,aquarium,and reading a good book and playing video games. My bestfriends would describe me as a uber goober lol. I still have no idea what they mean by that but My besties love me anyway. I love to sing off key and I am probably the only person in the world who will jump for joy or laugh at myself while losing a game of pool or bowling. But hey you have to love the little moments they make the picture better.I am a big believer in don't judge a book by its cover for the simple fact that I am A BIG GIRL and as such people tend to think I dont like to walk and I like to eat everything in sight which isn't true and to all of those who have this preception of bigger girls GET A CLUE PLEASE. Anyways I am looking for a bestfriend A guy I can be myself around and can chill with my friends and watch a movie.I want a guy that likes me for me and not because I am A girl with girl parts lol.Sex is important but CONNECTION IS MORE SO. So if you think 3 dates and sex is on the table back up a bit and lets say 3Months or more. If you like me then YAY if you don't then you don't deserve me so bye huni.
about my fling