Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
universechic Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Greenville , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
I am a fun, outgoing single mother. I love the outdoors, laughing, reading trying new things. I don't like spending a lot of time away from my daughter. She is a big part of my life. Don't get me wrong though i do enjoy going out and having a little adult time every so often. I appreciate the little things in life. I work as a waitress and will be going to school in the fall to be a paralegal. I am sexual person. If you would like to know more just ask.
about my fling
I am looking for someone who can teach me new things and experience new things with me. A mature male who can still loosen up and have a little childish fun once in a while. I love the outdoors; hunting, fishing, camping, hiking ect.... So that is a great quality to have. Honesty is important to me. Jealousy is a turn off. I am a very trusting person and expect it in return. To break it down.... i am looking for a mature man with a great sense of humor, fun, loving, outgoing, dominant who loves kids and know what he wants and can treat me like the lady i am. If thats you and your interested let me know.