Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Unlaced Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Looking for a no-drama friendship/relationship c';
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Massena , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English, French, Japanese
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
'Ello and welcome to my attempt at making a profile c: My name is Miranda and I live in a tiny town called Massena, located in upstate Ny. As cliche as it is, I really don't know what to write about myself so here is my shot; I'm a geek, seriously. I am a pretty big gamer, 360 being my love affair. I use to be pretty big into anime though i've fallen out of it a bit over th years because nothing has really caught my eye, and I never have the time. Music is very important to me, though I don't play anything, I am ALWAYS listning and blasting music. Metal being my main choice. I love tattoos and peircings, one of my dreams is to maybe someday model for the Suicide Girls or some Pinup. My favorite thing to do in the whole world is; Putting in some great tunes while driving and just singing along with it. No matter how pissed I get or upset, just doing that cheers me right up.
about my fling
Just someone that won't treat me like crap like i'm use to Aslong as you can be 420 friendly and metal music friendly, we're good c: Friendship is fine, relationship is desired. I'm here to find someone to spend time with, someone that can make me laugh because that is something not many can do, someone that doesn't mind going out once in awhile, or staying in and watching a movie/playing games, and someone that I can relate to; on a few levels. or just someone to smoke with and have a good time c: