Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
UNTAMDWILDFIRE Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Aurora , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
FYI!!! IM NOT LOOKING FOR ONE NITE STANDS!!! Love camping, fishing, hiking, playing pool,going to concerts, car shows, bike shows, races, Im not the ordinary woman, Im not a girly girl, I love playing with metal and fabricating with metal. Has always been a passion! Hopefully one day I will have my own custom bike shop. I am a fulltime psychology student working towards bachelors degree. Have high hopes in becoming an alcohol/drug addictions councelor for teens and young adults. Love meeting new people! I AM A VERY OPEN, HONEST, SINCERE, LOVING, SENSUAL, KICK START MY HEART TYPE LADY, (MEANING HEART HAS BEEN BROKEN FROM PREVIOUS OWNERS) HEALTHY SEXUAL APPETITE, 4:20 Friendly, love going to concerts, and hanging with friends and family. I have tattoos and piercings and plan on getting more of them. Also I am a mom to 3 boys 23, 17, and 11, and Ihave 2 beautiful granddaughters. I have been with older, same age as, lil younger and alot young, I am at the point in life where it doesn't so much matter the age, but it does matter maturity of the person, and whether you are grown up enough and live life as such! I mean we all can be childish at times when life allows to have fun, but I mean mature enough to handle life and all it throws at you! I dont want a mommas boy, or daddys boy that has to ask permission to see or be with me, or anything along that line. I want real man that is his own and isn't afaid to step up to bat......
about my fling
Usually go for long dark haired guys , but thats not even prerequisite. Just looking for a man that is mature, honest, open, and open minded about life and all, sincere, loving, sincere, pretty much likes same things as I do or has similar tastes. Is open to what life has to offer, and what future may bring. Likes kids, likes music as much as I do, and hopefully 4:20 frnedly or doesnt mind that I am, and doesnt have problem with tatts or piercings asi have both. And please no wierd or way off the wall fetishes!!!! I am open minded just not way off the beaten path!