Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
UrAngel1991 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Lincoln , RI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
hi my name is kerrie im 19, i am a fun and outgoing person i love to hang out and love to try anything once. i love to go bowling, shooting pool, play some football and more. i am definitly one of those good girls u can take home to mom and dad. im very mature for my age, i have morals and values tht i live by an that mean a lot to me.Im lookin for a MAN not a lil boy, so if this is you please go and hav a nice day. I like cuddling, going to the movies, ect., anythng tht u would wanna do im up for it.I love all types of music but my fav type would have 2 be rock...I love to sit down n cuddle an watch a movie, my fav genres are horror an thrillers... !]Im a big reader, i love to curl up next to a heater or in your arms an read a good book, its relaxn to be able 2 sit down an chill after a long stressful day... PS.if you by any chance are lookin for something real then give me a try even if its a call on the phone i dnt care...an please dnt judge me b4 u get to kno me cuz i would never do that to you :)so thanks for reading n have a good day n good luck with your search on findin happiness :D
about my fling
Picz will be up soon!!!