Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
UrHubby::POLO:: Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Lookn 4 My Queen So i kan put her on My Team! #teampolo
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Brooklyn , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Black, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Wutz poppn ladies a lil about me is that i am a very kewl laid bk female who loves people and who loves to have fun... In my spare time i love to skate board, write poetry, sing, dance, play my piano/guitar and just chill. I am currently n the U.S. National Guard. Im from Spanish Harlem,NY. I am black, jamaican,puerto rican, and white. If u wanna know more just hit ya gurl up iight...!!! And yes everything that my profile sayz iz me from tha picz 2 tha height no lie!!! & IF I CATCH YAH WACK ASS STUDS STEALN MY PHOTOS AGAIN ITZ A WRAP... BUHLEA DHAT!
about my fling
NOOOOOO STUUUUDSSSS... DEAD ASS IF I SEND YU A FRIEND REQUEST AND NOT A MESSAGE THEN THAT MEANS THAT I KANT SO HIT ME UP AND I PROMISE ILL GET BK AT YU..!! KALLN ALL BAD ASS FEMALES... IF YU NOT BAD DO NOT HIT ME UP CKUZ I WILL NOT WRITE YU BK!!!! So now about my fling!!!! ...Im lookn 4 a sexy azz FEM with style... who is kewl and laid bk and who dnt take no Sugga Honey.Ice.Tea. 4rm nobody so basically a hood chik with class...!!! And sensitive at the same time.My friendz say im crazy cuz i like jealous gurlz but ah... A woman who i can call my friend or best firend b4 i can call her my gurl...