Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
urloss Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Republic , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
FIRST OF ALL IF YOU ARE JUST WANTING SEX STOP READING AND LOOK FOR SOMEONE ELSE! I'm laying it all out on the line.....I seperated from my husband we just weren't getting along. I am looking fo that special somebody who makes you feel whole inside. Like the type of love you see on tv or people that have been married for 50 years. I have ADHD but I can control it. I hav issues such as a controlling issue but its mostly gone. I am impatient. I am a complete sweetheart and would do anything to help anyone. I'm not your adverage women. I work for what I have or want. I want to learn to dance. I love to travel. I'm not sure what I want to be in life such as career wise. I love to sing in the car...I can't sing good tho. I always try to make time for everyone. I like all types of music and movies....but the only thing I do know is what I want in a man...I want someone who can support me (even tho I work) who is financally stable who has credit. Somene who will treat me right. Who is romantic and sweet. Also considerate. Someone who has a sence of humor and can let me be me. NOW a lil about my self..... i come from a military family. plus i am a country girl at heart always been one and always will be. i have a 15 yr old gelding he is my babydoll. i barrel race we hold a record in IL in 2003. the other is my cat gizmo (spoiled brat) then the love of my life my daughter myah!! i am a very fun loving funny person with a great personality. im not afraid to get down and dirty either working hard, working on chevy motors, or just getting down and having fun. i use to race stock cars and go carts but then i moved here to MO from TN. (i grew up in IL) i am a very easy going person till i get ticked off. i love the outdoors but not bugs nope they can stay away.i like to go hunting, fishing, and camping. i also enjoy hiking and going to the lake and tubing or just relax and get some sun. i love to fish at dark and hear all the frogs and crickets sing their music and lay u
about my fling