Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
urnaughtylilangel Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Maple Plain , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Other
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I am easy going, fun loving and easy to get along with. There is a guidline that I follow and like to call the four F's (Family, Friends, Finanical/Work, and Fucking. I am d/d free and expect the same from my partners. Even if not sexually active I do get tested on a regular basis and don't have anything to hide. I also am on birth control. Hobbies consist of hiking, kayaking, working out with friends and family, learning new things, cooking, watching movies and favorite tv shows, reading, writing and playing video games.
about my fling
I am looking for someone that I can hang out with as well as have sex with, if not possibly date. As mentioned in the about me I have a guideline called the four F's. If Fucking is in the top three for you I am not interested. Normally I try to meet someone first and get to know them before doing anything of a sexual nature. Relationships being sought : friendship, friends with benefits, casual hook up, one night stand, and possibly dating. For those who I am friends with benefits with I don't expect you to have fun with just me and I also have other partners as well.