Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Vagajase Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Saint Joe , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Separated
about me
I've been married for 17 yrs but am currently separated. I joined this site to make some new friends & possibly find someone to have a romantic relationship with. I have had 4 children, 1 girl (deceased) & 3 boys (12 yr old twins & 9). I'm on the plus side but am now comfortable with who I am both inside & out; especially since several men have told me that a woman with a little 'curves' to her are more sensual. I've become more confident in what I want out of life & will accept nothing less than what makes me happy. I love raising my children but it is just a part of who I am as a whole person. I've become more liberated & stand up for myself better than ever. Right now I am a homemaker but plan on going back to being a substitute teacher next fall. I really like working with kids & seeing the expression on their face when a lesson finally clicks with them & they understand. Because of this, I will be returning to college to pursue a degree in Elementary Education with a focus on Science and Computers. I've been told I'm pretty good at flirting & being direct with people. The first things people usually notice about me are my smile & my eyes are my best features from what I've been told. I love many types of books but mystery novels are my favorite genre. My kids got me addicted to the Harry Potter series...thanks boys! I enjoy all sorts of movies: comedies, action, romance, suspense/thriller, mystery, old B&W...just about anything but horror. Musical tastes are rooted in the 80's but I also listen to jazz. I like to try new kinds of foods but my favorites are authentic Mexican & Chinese. In my spare time I like to read, bake, spend time with my boys, IM with my long distance friends & listen to music. In the warmer months I like to go biking & swimming.
about my fling
You'll appreciate that I have family committments & can't always just drop what I"m doing to meet with you on the fly; that meetings/dates will have to be planned out a little in advance.