Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
valeriegirl1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 47 year old Woman
Location: Sacramento , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
i like to be friends, i don't play games or lie or cheat,and im not looking to be with someone who does.I am not in to one night stands.I see most of these guys in here are looking for that or a lover on the side because they are married i think that is so wrong if your not happy get out of the relationship and move on and be happy with yourself.I like to do the right thing and have it known its for the right reasons so many single guys out there playing the field if thats you please don't bother with me. I was born of love and i want to feel love,when i meet that special person i want him to know he is my one and only. I have 3 teenagers which one is behind me in this photo and two boys and one girl the oldest is 21 and 18 and 16.I work i take care of myself i don't go to clubs,i don't drink and i don't play. but i do like to have fun with that one special person in my life there are alot of things to do with each other going on trips going out with each other or with friends or travel around the world see a movie or just cuddle and watch a good movie.
about my fling