Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
valery63 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 47 year old Woman
Location: Mesa , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Widowed
about me
I like the outdoors and like to camp in the mountains and cooking over a campfire. Love to read a book as I listen to the wind in the pine trees. I have become quite a good cook and love to cook for other people. Cooking with your partner can be sooo much fun! I love to laugh! Funny movie, watching comedians, playing a game of dominoes with friends always produces belly laughs. I like a man with a great sense of humor and will make me laugh. I love and appreciate great talent. Music, Art etc... I love many types of music. I can't do rap though! Love live music and concerts. Classic Rock is probably my favorite. Last concert I attended was Eric Clapton with Stevie Winwood. I love to sing and used to perform some when I was younger. Stage fright gets me tho'. Now I entertain the inside of my car! I am very grateful and proud to say I have a hand full of girlfriends that I have been best friends with since at least my freshman year of high school. That seems to be rare these days. We talk all the time and try to get together as we can. We are scattered all over the country which makes it hard. I think I have been a pretty good friend and that's why I can make and keep friends easily. My life has taken quite the turn in the last few years. My husband who was my best friend and soul mate passed away. I hope that I find that kind of love again. We were together for 17 years. It would be wonderful to garden with someone again or go peeking through an antique shop. Go for a picnic. Life is so much more fun to share with somebody special.
about my fling