Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Val--uh-ree- Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Lake Worth , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hobbies: Horses, boating, automotive, training, softball, swimming Music: country, top 40, christian, rock Well hello to everyone,:D My name is Valerie, i'm 18 years old. I know what you're probably thinking, "she's 18, which means she's really immature and has nothing planned out." Well, that's a lie, i'm in the army national guard until i get through college, my major is criminal justice (forensic), and (hopefully) pre med. it's my dream to become a medical examiner for the U.S Army. I am a country girl at heart and I love fishing and doing outdoorsy stuff. I have my life pretty much planned out and would absolutely love it if I could find a guy who will make me feel as special and amazing as I should feel, while doing what they need to do for an amazing life. I ultimately want a relationship that could turn out to be long term. I'm kind of old fashioned so I guess i'm looking for the one. I am a proud christian and yes my actions do not always prove that, but I love God, and he knows how our relationship works. Feel free to hit me up :D
about my fling