Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ValVal85 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Burlington , IA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
Sit back, get comfortable and let me tell you a little about me:) I'm an average, fun loving girl, I enjoy going out to dinner,movies or out for a few drinks, however love staying in and cuddling up and watching a good movie. Like most women, I love a good chick flick, however also enjoy comedy, horror or action. I have a long list of favorites, and not enough room here to write them all down... I currently work as a Certified Nursing Assistant, and have hopes of continuing my education and eventually becoming a nurse. I seek someone who is confident in who they are, and who doesn't need anyone else to make them feel good. I am a HUGE St.Louis Cardinals fan, and also enjoy watching football.. GO RAMS!! As my family is very important to me, a man with some family values is a definite plus. I am looking for an HONEST, gentle, kind, compassionate person to get to know and see what happens. Feel free to ask me anything, I am an open book. I look forward to hearing from you...
about my fling
You are smart, funny and happy being yourself!