Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
vampirequeen Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Swanton , VT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
well were to start... im kayce im 23 i like to hang out with my friends and loved ones im not really a girly girl i much rather be on a 4 wheeler playing in the mud or on trails then be in a dress and be taken out to a nice dinner dont get me wrong that once in a while is great but just dont think anything else, you can send me messages on here and i will respond but please dont ask me to meet you some weres when i dont know you i wont meet you right away if we are talkin for a while and things seem to click then great lets take it from there, i have 4 tattoos a play boy bunny on my right shoulder blade my chest peice and a tattoo under that that got covered up and my most recent one is sally from nightmare b4 christmas also have an upper back peice its of a gothic fairy reaching for the stars with the saying "i will love you till im done counting the stars" and thats for my duaghter that died in 07 and 6 peircings, nipples,nose,lip,tongue,eyebrow i am a bigger girl and i know most men dont like bigger girls or in my exsperince say they do just to try and get into their pants then call them names and sh*twhen it doesnt work, i am also bisexual and i love it. My goals are to find that right guy for me and spend my life with him, i dont care what you look like i dont care how much money you have i dont care that you have a past to you becuase everyone has baggage even if you have a record that dont bother me hell i grew up with five older brothers and they got into trouble alot with their friends i dont judge never have never will, What makes me unique is i hate bars i have only been to one in my life and never steped foot in them again, i take care of my mother becuase she has some health issues, family is very important to me, The type of music i like is everythign that has a good beat that i can sing and dance to im always listening to music threw out the day exspecaily when im drawing my turn ons are guys/girls with tattoos and peircings the m
about my fling