Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Vanilla_1980 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Norcross , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Ashley, I am 30 and single. I stand 4”11, brown eyes and hair. I consider myself outgoing, independent; can handle my own, strong personality and a great smile. I love to laugh and have a great time. Family is important to me, I have two wonderful kids and they are my life. I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to my local sports bar and singing some good ole karaoke, I enjoy dancing from time to time and I do believe in having time for myself. I can stay home and enjoy relaxing and watching some tube; although I usually turn on my music! I love singing! I’m trying my best to get out in the music industry and making my dream happen. Follow your dreams and never give up, and I’m not! I enjoy all music, but my favorite is 80’s music! Can’t go wrong in that department, that music was great and still is to this day. I love to laugh and talk. I’m looking for a man that can handle his own, who’s independent, caring honest, passionate, someone whom I can talk to; someone who enjoys going out as well as staying in. For more info…..you need to ask me!
about my fling