Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
v-babe Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Portland , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I graduated in May with my BA in Accounting and Philosophy plus I have an Associate in Business Administration. I plan to start my Masters in the fall. For music, I love music, metal, rap, and techno to name a few, but no country. I love waterfalls and water, maybe it is because the strength and power it contains, (I am drawn to power you see. I can walk in a room and strike up a conversation with the “most powerful” person in there, be it a congressman, governor, owner, CEO, whoever...) I can sit and watch the waves roll in and the tide roll out, watch the water cascade down the side of a mountain and slip over the rocks and moss to blanket the ground below. Hmm I feel a trip coming on... I do love the outdoors, camping and so forth but I would not consider myself a person to love the country. I am a city girl through and through. I love to 4-wheel, I love to read, museums are great, playing bingo gives me thrill, I do not like dogs, there is a story there if you want to know about it. I am also allergic to spiders; I get really sick when I am bitten by one. So kill them all!!!!! Or well someone else can. Lol... I like to think I am active and I like to talk as you can tell. I have left this wide open for you to ask a million questions... I am an open book and no subject is too risky, just be prepared for an answer you may not have been expecting, the philosopher in me....lol
about my fling