Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
vedak Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 45 year old Woman
Location: Fairhaven , MA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am NOT on this site for sex, so please move on if thats what your on here for. If you live MORE THAN 30 minutes away, Im NOT INTERESTED...whats the point??? IF YOU DO NOT POST A PICTURE OF YOURSELF,PLEASE MOVE ON....... Im an outgoing person with a good sense of humor. I love my daughter, and my cat Gracie. As my daughter is getting older (16) she really doesn't want to hang out with me that much, so I have alot of free time, and she thinks I should start to seriously look for a mate...lol I like almost anything outdoors, and love sports...MUSIC...and the sun. Im Looking for a man with my same interest. You must like the outdoors,like to laugh,and be a positive person. I am drama free with no baggage!!! Not to be picky but, If you have that weird facial hair...Im not interested... Im kind of a prankster, so you'll never be BORED!!! Just a quick note: If you have posted a picture with your shirt off,....Live more than 30 minutes away,....and your shorter that 5'8, don't correspond ...If you do try to contact me,You will be blocked...Ooh and if your taking pictures of yourself with your shirt off...MOVE ON!!!
about my fling