Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
vee_2007 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: San Antonio , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My name is Victoria....I am 22 years old. I live with my family and love it! I have an older sister and a younger brother. My family means the world to me I spend as much time with them as i can. I am a singer and i recently got a guitar that i am learning how to play :) I want to pursue music and write my own music but for now i will stick with school and work. I love watching movies but i also love to chat with anyone about anything. I am a pretty funny person once i start to open up and i love it when people can joke around and just let lose and have fun! I love to laugh at myself, why take everything so serious? I am a kid at heart i love anything Disney and yes that includes the Jonas Brothers lol
about my fling
I love a guy who is funny and not shy. Someone who can act silly and have fun without caring about what other people think. I also like it when a guy has goals and is motivated to reach those goals. Someone who is going to school, working, and is family oriented. A polite caring honest guy with a good head on his shoulders.