Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
veggieo Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Antigonish , NS Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
Just finished my Fine Arts Degree at NSCAD in the summer. I moved back home to Antigonish after 4 and a half years to save money for student loans and traveling. Hopefully in the future I will be able to pursue a career in Photojournalism, which will allow me to still create art while traveling and taking part in Humanitarian activities. Since I am back in my hometown I've been trying to get involved more in the art community, helping out with GAPACC and an artist-run center, as well as trying to do some of my own practices. Since I moved from Halifax where there was so many venues to seek out the wide variety of music I enjoy, there has been a serious lack of good shows to go to. I enjoy everything pretty much, Old school hip-hop, 90's, 60's and 70's... I'm just here to get move involved in socializing in Antigonish, It's been a while since I've lived here so It's been taking me time to get out. I'm all for hanging out and rolling one.. one of my favorite activities. ha
about my fling
Not really expecting much from this, but I'm very open to anything that comes from it. I'm not really looking for a long lasting relationship, just meeting new people and friends. I'm up for pretty much anything