Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
VenezuelaToronto Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Etobicoke , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Hi I'd like to meet someone who will bring a little sunshine into my life. I want to feel happy and I want a reason to smile a lot. I think meeting someone cool, laid back with a sense of humor, would do just that. I’m open to making friends, however I would much rather meet someone attractive, secure, educated, classy, takes pride in what he looks like, and a straight shooter. No games pls. Also if you’re not tall (5’11 +) and at least 29 and over, you’re not my type. …I consider myself fun, smart, vibrant, sexy with a big sense of humor. I travel a lot and like to party occasionally. One of my favorite things to do is to dress up and go out to a nice Restaurant; I love Italian (Vivoli on College is awesome), La veccia (@ Yonge and Eglinton is great). Bowling is a lot of fun with a few drinks and your own bowling shoes, I can tell you where to get some nice ones for cheap. I Just discovered bowling a few months ago, so I’m not that good, yes I suck at it! even though I own my own bowling shoes. hahahahah. Also I'm learning how to play the guitar. On that note…no pun intended. Guitar lessons as a first date would be pretty cool too. So if you know how to play the guitar that would be a major plus! I also like billiards; it can be a lot of fun as long as there is a good bet on the table. I also equally love just staying in with popcorn, Netflix, Apple TV, my Pj’s and great company of course. I like skiing...I’m into extreme Activities. I love the rush of extreme sports. I also love wonderland, skydiving (finally did it in Venezuela with my brother this year), motorcycles etc.... And last but not least. I absolutely love fashion so if you like to shop and want to shop together as friends that would be pretty cool thing to do too. I want to find someone who motivates me...I’d also to start working out on a daily basis (help), also in the near future. I'd like to do some charity don’t know where to start with that maybe Big Brother’s/ Big Sisters. I really want to exp
about my fling