Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
verynu_2this Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 52 year old Woman
Location: Union City , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi, I am 5'2" 120 lbs and lucky to look younger than my age. I don't try to claim being great in any one thing or an expert in any particular area. So it's a bit difficult to describe myself. I guess one would say I was a woman with several diverse personas to match the various things I like to do and experience in life. Hence, my dress style parallels my chameleon personality, which can range from a tomboy in jeans => black leather bad girl => woman in business suits => mother in casual wear => sexy nightclub dancer => elegant lady in formal attire => ethnic clothing of other cultures. Put me in a setting and watch me change my colors! ;-)
about my fling
Hmmm ... this is a tough question. I consider myself a strong, independent woman with somewhat of a chameleon personality that adapts to the people around me and my environment. So the person I desire is a mixture of several characteristics. I would like to be with someone that I can discuss things with; a man strong enough to ask my opinion, treat me with respect and an equal; a decision maker that can sometimes compromise; someone intelligent - a person I can learn from; he is masculine yet romantically sensuous; very manly but with a compassionate heart; has integrity; is honorable, ethical, honest, and trustworthy; and a man that is capable of being a monogamous, non-boring/spontaneous lover. Someone with a strong enough personality/character that can make me feel safe when I am wrapped within his arms. I hope to find someone that is comfortable dressing for the occasion ... formal wear, suits, lounge clothes, nightclub attire, t-shirt and jeans, even possibly ethnic clothing ... because I would like to experience many aspects of life (i.e., operas, plays, museums, concerts, socializing, being outdoors, stay home relaxing and cuddling, dancing, bowling, movies, race car driving, etc.). Does such a multifaceted man exist?