Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Vet Tech 09 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Arlington , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
i am 18, but i look and act older so i have been told.. im your all around country girl.. i love fishing and any thing out door's with water.. im really down to earth. i live in arlington, south west side.. i have 2 room mates (there a married couple).. my parents and the rest of my family live back home in texarkana, so i really only know the people i work with and the people i date. AND YES I DO HAVE TATTOO'S.. If you smoke any thing other than tobacco dont message me, im not into dugs and want nothing to do with them , if you drink all the time or every week end, dont message me, if you are a player and dont like to treat girls right, dont bother messaging me.. please just respect that.
about my fling
Im not looking for a fling. im looking to just date and have fun.. meet people.. i will not meet you in a private place.. i will meet you in piblic where there are alot of people. im not stupid.. i would like to find a steady guy to date for a long period of time and not just a few dates along with me dating 10 or 15 other guys.. i want to settle to just 1 guy.. but nothing serious or long term. just a simple boy friend girl friend kinda thing.