Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Vette102783 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Tucson , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hello Everyone! For starters, my name is Yvette and I am 27 going on 28 this year in October. Currently, I am not working but I am looking for a full time job in Office and Administrative Professions and Early Childhood Education. At the moment, I'm going back to college for Early Childhood Education Studies. I will be transferring to a four year college in 2012 to get my Bachelor's Degree and Master's Degree in Early Childhood Education at the U OF A. I'm full blooded Mexican but I got fair skin. I am a true Tucsonan I was born and raised here, I have lived in West Tucson for nearly 19 years. I do not speak Spanish fluently but I am teaching myself how to speak it again cause I grew out of it. I am a down to earth woman. I just want someone who will treat me with the utmost respect that a woman can deserve. NO GAMES, NO BULLSHIT, NO LYING, and NO CHEATING. I just want to be treated the right way from here on out, I am done with men treating me like . I have dreams and I am pursuing, so hopefully in the next couple years I will become a teacher in Pre-Kinder through Third Grade in any school district throughout Tucson or if I decide to live my hometown. At the moment I do not have a car and I am in between jobs so once things start picking up for me, then I will have everything in place. Hopefully it will be during the time I am getting my Bachelor's and or Master's. Things that I really like or love: I love STARBUCKS!, I love long walks at the park and being on the swings, I enjoy all sorts of music but sometimes I can be really picky at what I listen to, I love to read poetry books by famous poets, I love spending time with my family/mi familia, I enjoy going to bars and clubs to have a good time, I enjoy going to the movies with family and friends, and I enjoy spending time with my best friend Michelle "Shelly" and her family(hubby and son). My EDUCATION is very important to me and I am hoping that if I find the one he'll understand that and respect that I
about my fling