Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
vickie7b564
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Groupsex, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:52 / Woman
Location:Pittsburg, Kansas
Height:0
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBlonde
Eye ColorBlue
RaceWhite
ReligionCatholic
LanguagesEnglish
Income50-75
ProfessionTeacher / Professor
Marital StatusDivorced

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I'm from a small Kansas town. I love to spend time with friends and family. I like to go out to restaurants and sports bars with friends. I love good food and enjoy cooking.I enjoy short trips to Las Vegas and New Orleans,or anywhere people are having fun.Good movies,football and funny sitcoms are what I like to watch. Laughing,dancing,talking and shopping make me happy. I'm looking for a man that wants to go out and have fun but also likes to snuggle on the couch and watch football. A glass of wine or a cold beer makes a night at home complete. On a personal note I'm a well rounded person that is funny and passionate. I want to meet someone that I can laugh with and also have a sexual attraction to .Being a good friend is important and I'd like to meet someone that also values friendship.I am passionate about my work, my friends and family. I have been teaching troubled kids for 30 years. I still love what I do! I am hoping to meet a man that works hard and plays hard. A man that understands that its the little things like a compliment or unexpected phone call that makes me feel valued and loved. Having a good man to have fun with and share with is important to me. I am grateful for all the blessings in my life. I have 3 exceptional kids and a wonderful daughter in law.Both of my parents are still alive and living a good life. My best qualities are generosity,humor,honesty,and passion. I am recently single and am excited to meet someone to connect with! I am easy to talk to and make friends easily. I enjoy all kinds of people and will try new things!

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.