Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Vickilouise08 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Bryant Pond , ME United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm relaxed and quiet. I don't always have to be doing something outside of my home to be enjoying myself. I like to go out and I like to stay in. I enjoy music, country and hiphop/pop mostly, but listen to other genres. I like movies as well, Horror and comedy are at the top. I am really close to my family, I help out whenever I can. I love to camp and relax by the campfire, thats what I spend my summers doing other than working. I don't smoke or drink or do drugs, just not my thing. I like to be by the lake, beautiful view and relaxing. Summer and fall are my two favorite seasons. I like winter and snow when I am inside, but not when I have to drive in it. I will admit I do like to text over talking on the phone. As for goals I am attending Saint Joseph's college right now, in my third year, working to get a BA in Exercise Science and then hopefully following it with a Doctorate in Physical Therapy or Chiropractic. I would also like to travel once I get out of school, see different places in the USA and other countries as well. I will not lie I do have flaws. I am a horrible decision maker, if it is something simple I can't decide, if its something important I can usually make a decision. I am quiet so chances are I will not speak up if something is wrong, I just deal with it. I won't tell you how I feel if I am mad or upset because I don't like talking about feelings. I dislike confrontation. I will do it if I have to, but if I don't I try and work things out so I don't have to confront anyone. If I have missed anything and you want to get to know me better send a message and I am sure to reply!
about my fling
My partner has to be funny, but knows when to be serious. Needs to be family orietned and into getting together for cookouts and other family things. I like them down to earth and enjoying the life they have, Following their dreams, and attempting to reach goals.