Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
vicky&you Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Houston , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
It keep telling me I have to pay :( so I cant reply :(. What do they mean, by rich men? I dont care, It's kinda hard to talk about myself...i will give it a shot. PLEASE if you are looking for just SEX,I am not what you are looking for; I am a simple girl, I like dancing,and the outdoors,never the less; do enjoy staying at home and enjoying a movie too. My aspirations are to hopefully find my soal mate and enjoy life to the fullest. My job gives me a hard schedule to really enjoy some things. I work from 3p -2:30a on a regular day. I am from Brownsville, Tx. have been living in Houston for the passed 6 years. I also have a face book page, you could look me up virginia cortinas. I am a person who loves to laugh and tries my hardest to keep from having too many dull moments. I love to dance (to everything) and am all about trying to keep the peace... not for drama in any way, shape, or form. I am still in love with the 80's. I can listen to 80's music as if it were the first time I have heard it...but don't get me wrong I am very diverse when it comes to music. I enjoy doing just about anything, what is life without adventure? I will try just about anything once (with safety in mind) I like to think of myself as a hard worker and can handle my own. I am a huge Dallas fan! Overall just hoping to meet people that I share interests with and who knows from there. oopps! Got to go tell you more later.
about my fling