Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
VicMomOf3 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Calgary , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Race:
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Divorced
about me
First-thing-first, I am a single mother of 3 beautiful babies that are my life. They challenge me to be the best I can be, and I think life would be mundane and boring without them around. Now about myself and what I am looking for; I am sincere and honest, and appreciate the same in my relationships. I am a one man woman, and expect monogamy in a serious relationship. I take care of myself and am independent... I love to laugh and believe I am pretty funny myself at times. I would like to share some fun times with a man that is either a single father or has extreme patients. I would like to take nature walks, go skiing, hang in the hot tub, or snuggle in front of a movie, with a man that is stable and sensitive. Someone who has goals and passion for life. Someone who I can have a deep and meaningful conversation with and makes me want to be a better person. I want a man that is chivalrous and respectful towards women, and doesn't expect me to share the bill with him. I am passionate, and like to make my man feel like he is the center of my universe. I love to cook and bake, specialties for my hunny. and/or scrub you down in a hot bath, than give you a full body massage. And I expect the same. Not perfection, because I know that doesn't exist, but I do expect you to be the best you can be. I want a man who will drop everything for me if I need him. Because I would for him. But I also think that time apart is healthy. I don't want to change or fix anyone, if you are in need of a mother, I am not her!! Mature men only! I am searching for a soul mate. Someone to be my all, and I his. My dream would be to live in a self sustainable house, with a veggie garden and chickens. I would love to be able to stay home and be the 'housewife' while also making an income thru my art. I want someone in my area, that I can date. I also wanted to mention that I will not be introducing my children until a serious relationship occurs. I believe in LOVE, I sure hope you're out there!! I
about my fling
I would like to meet a genuine man. One who has high esteem and respect for himself. A man with passion and goals, and likes different flavors. Spontaneous and out-going, yet cuddly and intimate. Someone who likes to give and receive acceptance, affection, adoration, and assurance. A new soul mate... we run into many in one lifetime!