Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Victoria3279 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Austin , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I have Passion for everything that I do in life, sometimes to a fault. I am the perfect blend of MidWestern Chick and Southern Gal. I like my friends, my social life, and a few drinks on my night off. Good dinner and a glass of wine. Grilling out and cold beer. Motorcycle rides till the middle of the night. Camping all weekend and then a good shower. Wasted days at the lake or the pool. Walks around the lake. Cuddling on the couch to watch a movie. Spending quality time with my family. That will be enough for now, if you want to know more, you just might have to message me and ask.
about my fling
You should message me if you can handle... a woman that can handle herself sarcasm in large quantities being out witted by me (or my friends) dating someone that works in a bar Update 7-14-11 Lets get real here. I tried my damnedest to do this site the way most dating sites are run, but in all honesty, this ISN'T other sites. This one is based on raunchy, superficial, I wanna get laid tonight, points of view. When dating I am looking for a man with all of the characteristics most women look for. But when I am single, standing at the bar with my friends and pointing out the guy that has caught my attention, he's a different story. I like 'em tall, tan, tone, but yet skinny. dark hair, dark eyes. A military uniform or a bike(or both)generally gains you a few points. And tattoos when done tastefully are amazing.